Things I’m Grateful for

In honor of Thanksgiving, I am writing a list of things I am grateful for at this moment. I am starting to realize the importance of acknowledging what you are grateful for. I am also starting to realize that I don’t do so very often.

At this very moment, I am thankful for:

  • technology
  • blogs
  • FOOOOOD
  • not having to wear shower shoes at home
  • being able to jump out of bed without breaking a leg
  • socks
  • being able to read any book I want without going to the library
  • NETFLIX
  • productivity
  • TED talks
  • pumpkin pie

I also feel obligated to add these:

  • my family
  • shelter
  • clothes
  • having the opportunity to get a high-level education

I’m going to try to think of three things I am thankful for every night before I sleep. We’ll see how that goes.

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

